Home | Learn More | Local Leaders

Local Leaders

If you would like to get involved, please contact one of your local leaders:
City Name Email Phone Number Postion
Anderson Bob Buckley II fairtaxhr25@gmail.com (530) 365-8375 District Director
Apple Valley John Wesley Nobles jwnobles1@verizon.net (760) 961-1312 Community Coordinator
Cameron Park Jim Donnell jim@ca4fairtax.org (716) 226-6477 District Director
Cameron Park John Depue jrdepue@comcast.net (530) 677-6679 Community Coordinator
Carmel Bob Champion champ@vqme.net (831) 620-1525 Community Coordinator
Clarksburg Shannon Lewis meshannon@hotmail.com (916) 744-1166 Community Coordinator
Hesperia James Roberts jwr3rd@gmail.com (760) 486-1914 Community Coordinator
Hollister Christine Padovan cp@actorcp.com Community Coordinator
Livermore Anthony Fraino afraino@mac.com (510) 387-0436 Community Coordinator
Long Beach David Nakov miencanto@hotmail.com (562) 495-1375 Community Coordinator
Los Gatos Sergey Armishev sarmishev@gmail.com Community Coordinator
Manhattan Beach Bill Spillane billspillane@yahoo.com (310) 939-9895 District Director
Newcastle Ron Harmon harmonron@sbcglobal.net (916) 663-3111 Community Coordinator
Oceanside Richard Rettig rgrettig@earthlink.net (760) 722-1340 District Director
Palm Springs Denning Hardin denningh@hotmail.com (760) 880-1803 Community Coordinator
Penryn Sam Toll samtoll@mac.com Community Coordinator
Pleasanton Ronald K. Evans ronaldkeithevans@yahoo.com (925) 425-9592 District Director
Roseville Mark Linkiewicz (916) 797-3710 Community Coordinator
Roseville Donna Moncrieff (916) 788-1228 Community Coordinator
Sacramento Lee O. Welter welter@computer.org (916) 395-4946 District Director
San Diego David Wainwright daw1@san.rr.com (619) 993-1892 Community Coordinator
San Francisco Marty Sturmer martys@fairtax4ca.org (415) 866-5800 State Director
San Jose Mike Bulea saba14@sbcglobal.net Community Coordinator
Santa Ana H.B. Corcorran hbcorc@earthlink.net (714) 557-6230 Community Coordinator
Santa Clara David Rideaut davidr@whoever.com (408) 888-7774 District Director
Santa Clarita Cary Henderson (818) 618-8105 Community Coordinator
Soledad Frank Wagener west_pics_docs_fwd@att.net (831) 678-4686 District Director
Tehachapi Michael Degrood way2coolwheels@yahoo.com (661) 823-9988 District Director
Tujunga Paul Hannosh phannos@hotmail.com Community Coordinator
Victorville Nancy Keesee kinders93@verizon.net (760) 243-4545 District Director
Victorville Sharon Murguia (760) 949-1410 Community Coordinator
Yucaipa Judith Fink judyfink41@gmail.com (909) 353-8688 District Director